December Photo A Day: Post #4

December photo a day list! #FMSphotoaday

#8. Someone You Love
TwinklesNot a someone, but quite personable: Twinkles. Last night I distinctly heard a ratchety-ratchety sound, as if Twinkles the guinea pig was foraging in his grain box for a snack. He returned to his owner and I didn’t realize how much I missed babysitting the critter.  Maybe a guinea pig for Christmas?

10. Under
underDoesn’t this look like a Hobbit hole?  The Hobbit opens today and I will find time to watch it. I told myself I wouldn’t go see it until I had finished the book, but I have caught Hobbit fever and must go see the movie.  Then again, I’m torn–if I don’t finish the book first maybe I won’t want to after seeing it as a film.  Oh, the indecision of book first or movie first…

Leave a Reply

