December Photo A Day: Post #8

December photo a day list! #FMSphotoaday

Day 20: Weather
Bad news: unexpected snow storm dropped six inches overnight
Good news: SNOW DAY!!! NO SCHOOL!!!

weather

Day 21: Tree(s)
See above photo to understand why I got on my laptop to look up palm trees.  A definite case of wishful thinking of where I would rather be.

trees

 

Day 22: Decoration
Say what you might, but I really like this Christmas decoration.  I have no idea where it came from.  With its cheery glow it reminds me of those Norman Rockwell calendars we get from the local pharmacy.  Quaint and old-fashioned when Christmas didn’t seem so rushed and commercialized.

decoration

Leave a Reply

